University of Wisconsin - Madison
Department of Physiology, UW-Madison Medical School
Site Search
  Physiology Home  
   
News & Events
  Department News  
  Seminars & Events  
  Job Opportunities  
Education
  Graduate  
  Undergraduate  
  Affiliated Programs  
Research
  Faculty Research  
  Research Facilities  
  Research Links  
People
  Directory  
  Graduate Students  
  Administration  
  Physiology Alumni  
Faculty Resources
  Online Services  
  Campus Resources  
Contact Us
  Contact Physiology  
  Maps & Directions  
     

Physiology Directory

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers
Note: Area code is (608)

Name Phone Office E-mail
Altschafl, Beth 890-1865 127B SMI betho@physiology.wisc.edu
Bai, Hua 263-4166 201 SMI hbai@wisc.edu
Basso, Michele 262-7110 127 SMI michele@physiology.wisc.edu
Brugge, John 263-5928 2nd flr, Hiray brugge@physiology.wisc.edu
Buechner, Diane 262-4871 118 SMI dmbuechn@wisc.edu
Cao, Xiao-Jie 263-4271 216 SMI cao@physiology.wisc.edu
Capes, Deborah 262-3520 234 MSC dcapes@wisc.edu
Capes, Michelle 265-5961 144 RP capes@physiology.wisc.edu
Celik, Seymanur 262-6992 290 MSC scelik@wisc.edu
Chanda, Baron 265-3936 2362 MSC chanda@wisc.edu
Chang, Che-Wei 262-9112 2375 MSC cheweichang@physiology.wisc.edu
Chapman, Ed 263-1762 203 SMI chapman@physiology.wisc.edu
Chen, Peter 263-0773 129 RP peterchen@wisc.edu
Chen, Qingguo 262-9320 183 MSC cqg198292@physiology.wisc.edu
Chiu, Bill 262-6994 283 MSC chiu@physiology.wisc.edu
Chowdhury, Sandipan 262-3520 234 MSC sandipan.chowdhury@physiology.wisc.edu
Christopherson, Kelly 265-5864 139 RP kchristopher@wisc.edu
Conhaim, Rob 265-1901 B7112A VA conhaim@surgery.wisc.edu
Czajkowski, Cindy 265-5863 135 RP czajkowski@physiology.wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Dellisanti, Cosma 265-5864 139 RP cosmaddi@physiology.wisc.edu
Dempsey, Jerry 263-1732 504 Walnut jdempsey@wisc.edu
Fan, Fan - 235 MSC fan@physiology.wisc.edu
Felton, Jessica 263-0773 129 RP felton@physiology.wisc.edu
Fettiplace, Robert 262-9320 185 MSC fettiplace@physiology.wisc.edu
Fitzsimons, Dan 265-5341 131 RP fitzsimons@physiology.wisc.edu
Foell, Jason 263-2250 24 SMI jf2@medicine.wisc.edu
Gaffaney, Jon 263-4166 204 SMI gaffaney@physiology.wisc.edu
Gai, Yan 262-2429 20D SMI ygai@physiology.wisc.edu
Gaudio, Jennifer 263-9897 190 MSC jlgaudio@physiology.wisc.edu
Ge, Ying 263-9212 130 SMI yge@physiology.wisc.edu
Geisler, C. Dan 263-7357 20B SMI geisler@physiology.wisc.edu
Gevelinger, Matt Biotech gevelinger@physiology.wisc.edu
Ghitani, Nima 262-9112 2375 MSC ghitani@wisc.edu
Ghosh, Borna 265-5864 139 RP bghosh2@wisc.edu
Goldschen, Marcel 262-1166 274 MSC mpgoldschen@wisc.edu
Grant, Valerie 265-5864 139 RP vgrant@wisc.edu
Guner, Huseyin 263-9234 120 SMI guner@physiology.wisc.edu
Hernandez, Jonathan 265-5961 144 RP jhernandez@physiology.wisc.edu
Hoffman, Michael 263-5013 3422 Vet Med mshoffman@wisc.edu
Hong, Amy 262-2429 18 SMI ahong@physiology.wisc.edu
Huang, Xin 265-2744 MSC huang@physiology.wisc.edu
Hui, Enfu 263-4166 204 SMI ehui@wisc.edu
Jackson, Meyer 262-9111 2366 MSC mjackson@physiology.wisc.edu
Jarecki, Brian 262-3520 234 MSC bjarecki@physiology.wisc.edu
Johannessen, Molly 262-9112 2375 MSC mjohannessen@wisc.edu
John, Manu 262-9495 3220 Biotech mcjohn@wisc.edu
Johnson, Colin 263-4166 201 SMI colin@physiology.wisc.edu
Jones, Mathew 263-4394 274 MSC jonesmat@physiology.wisc.edu
Joshi, Siddhartha 265-3396 127 SMI siddha@physiology.wisc.edu
Joshi, Sunita 265-3162 141 RP sajoshi@wisc.edu
Kemnitz, Joseph 263-3500 203 Primate kemnitz@primate.wisc.edu
Kim, Kyunghee 262-9320 183 MSC kkim@physiology.wisc.edu
Kochhar, Ravi 262-0718 87 MSC rkochhar@wisc.edu
Krey, Sue 262-9114 121 SMI sskrey@wisc.edu
Kwon, Sam 263-4166 204 SMI sekwon@wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Laha, Kurt 265-5864 139 RP ktlaha@wisc.edu
Lalley, Peter 263-4697 221 SMI pmlalley@wisc.edu
Lawrence, Matt 263-9234 120 SMI mlawrence@physiology.wisc.edu
Levine, Jon 263-3500 1220 Capitol Ct levine[at]primate.wisc.edu
Lin, Eric 263-2250 24 SMI elin@wisc.edu
Lipton, Peter 262-1709 225 SMI plipton@wisc.edu
Liu, Fuxin 265-3396 127 SMI liufuxin@physiology.wisc.edu
Loaiza, Randall 265-5961 144 RP rloaiza@physiology.wisc.edu
Locher, Matt 262-0694 111 RP locher@physiology.wisc.edu
Lokuta, Andrew 263-7488 127 SMI ajlokuta@physiology.wisc.edu
Lou, Xuelin - 237 MSC xlou@physiology.wisc.edu
Mahamed, Safraaz 265-3396 127 SMI safraaz.mahamed@gmail.com
Mangan, Kile 262-1166 274 MSC kpmangan@wisc.edu
McMahon, Shane 262-9112 2375 MSC shanemcmahon@wisc.edu
Miranda, Manoel de Arcisio 262-3520 234 MSC arcisio-miranda@physiology.wisc.edu
Montero, Vicente 231-2630 - vmontero@wisc.edu
Moller, Carolina 265-5961 144 RP cmoller@physiology.wisc.edu
Morlock, Elaine 265-5864 139 RP morlock@wisc.edu
Moss, Richard 262-1939 123 SMI rlmoss@physiology.wisc.edu
Mustas, Will 262-7820 208 SMI mustas@physiology.wisc.edu
Norman, Holly 263-0773 129 RP norman@physiology.wisc.edu
Oertel, Donata 263-6281 294 MSC doertel@wisc.edu
Patel, J.R. 262-0694 B125 RP jrpatel@physiology.wisc.edu
Payyanadan, Rashmi 262-9112 2375 MSC payyanadan@wisc.edu
Powers, Pat 262-0637 2104 Biotech papowers@wisc.edu
Raspanti, James 265-5864 139 RP raspanti@physiology.wisc.edu
Rhode, William 262-7953 83C MSC rhode@physiology.wisc.edu
Riemer, Logan 262-9112 2364 MSC lriemer@wisc.edu
Robertson, Gail 265-3339 133 RP garobert@wisc.edu
Ruhland, Janet 262-2429 18 SMI jlruhland@physiology.wisc.edu
Rybakova, Inna 263-0773 129 RP rybakova@physiology.wisc.edu

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name Phone Office E-mail
Saad, Abdalla 265-3162 139 RP aasaad@wisc.edu
Sancho-Solis, Raquel 265-3639 137 SMI rsanchos@wisc.edu
Satyshur, Ken 265-5864 110 RP satyshur@wisc.edu
Schmuck, Eric 262-8193 1663 MSC egschmuck@wisc.edu
Schuldt, Kristina 262-3520 234 MSC kmschuldt@wisc.edu
Sekulski, Jane 262-0717 83B MSC jmsekuls@wisc.edu
Stenton, Laura 262-1166 274 MSC lastenton@wisc.edu
Stierman, Cathy 262-7333 2395A MSC stierman@wisc.edu
Strang, Kevin 262-8298 127 SMI kstrang@wisc.edu
Sun, Shihu 263-4166 201 SMI ssun4@wisc.edu
Tan, Xiaodong 262-9320 183 MSC xtan@physiology.wisc.edu
Theusch, Cassandra 265-5864 139 RP cmtheusch@wisc.edu
Uelmen, Rebecca 265-3162 148 RP rmjohnson5@wisc.edu
Valdivia, Hector 265-5960 132 RP valdivia@physiology.wisc.edu
Verbny, Yakov 262-7820 208 SMI yiverbny@physiology.wisc.edu
Vokoun, Corrine 265-3396 127 SMI vokoun@wisc.edu
Wachholz, Jennifer 263-0773 141 RP jlwachholz@wisc.edu
Walker, Mary 262-2938 118 SMI mjwalker2@wisc.edu
Wang, Dongsheng 262-9112 2375 MSC dwang9@wisc.edu
Wang, Zhao 263-4166 205 SMI zwang24@wisc.edu
Welch, Rebecca 262-5896 119 SMI rahardtke@wisc.edu
Wiesner, Steven 263-9897 190 MSC swiesner@wisc.edu
Wright, Samantha 262-6999 288 MSN swright@physiology.wisc.edu
Wu, Yao 263-4166 204 SMI ywu5@wisc.edu
Xiao, Jianbo 263-9897 190 MSC jianbo_xiao@physiology.wisc.edu
Xu, Lisa 263-9234 120 SMI lisaxu@physiology.wisc.edu
Yang, Lu 263-4166 201 SMI luyang@physiology.wisc.edu
Yao, Jun 263-4166 201 SMI jyao@physiology.wisc.edu
Yee, Dan 262-1326 80 MSC yee@mel.wisc.edu
Yeh, Felix 263-4166 204 SMI fyeh@wisc.edu
Yin, Tom 262-0368 290B MSC tcyin@wisc.edu
Zhang, Chuan-Li 265-5341 285 MSC czhang2@wisc.edu
Zhang, Han 263-9234 120 SMI hzhang@physiology.wisc.edu
Zhang, Zhen 262-9112 2375 MSC zhen@physiology.wisc.edu
Ziskind-Conhaim, Lea 263-3382 217 SMI lziskind@wisc.edu
 

Commonly Used Numbers

A-C | D-K | L-R | S-Z | Commonly Used Numbers

Name/Location Room Phone
Anechoic Lab (Yin) 18 SMI 262-2429
Auditory Lab 85 MSC 263-5462
Auditory Lab (old lab) 81 MSC 262-4340
Computer Room 87 MSC 262-0718
Medical Electronics Lab 80 MSC 262-1326
Medical Illustration (Carol Dizack) B68a MSC 262-6993
MSC Mail Room   263-4559
Mike Wilson (Building Manager) B87 MSC 576-7451
Stores (call in orders)   262-5357
FAX 127 SMI 265-5512
FAX - RP 601 Sci. Dr. 265-7821
Admin Desk - RP 601 Sci. Dr. 265-7820

Note: Area code is (608)  
   
 
UW Home | Medical School | Physiology Home
 
 

Department of Physiology
University of Wisconsin
1300 University Avenue, Room 125 SMI
Madison, Wisconsin 53706-1510
Phone: (608) 262-2938
Fax: (608) 265-5512

Administrative Contact: office@physiology.wisc.edu
Web Contact: webmaster@physiology.wisc.edu

Last Updated: Feb. 22, 2011